Financial Analysts

This section is dedicated to financial analysts who prepare research reports on Romgaz.

Company

Analyst

E-mail

Report date

Recommendation

Share Target Price (RON)

Erste Group Bank

Tamas Pletser

Tamas.Pletser@ersteinvestment.hu

24.09.2020

Accumulate

32.0

BRD Groupe Societe Generale, Romania

Laura Simion

laura.simion@brd.ro

13.08.2020

N/A

N/A

Swiss Capital, Romania

Daniela Mandru

Daniela.Mandru@swisscapital.ro

25.02.2020

Neutral

34.11

Wood & Company, UK

Jonathan Lamb

jonathan.lamb@wood.com

22.11.2019

Sell

29.1

Concorde Securities, Hungary

Attila Vago

A.Vago@con.hu

14.11.2019

Accumulate

36.9

BT Capital Partners, Romania*

Irina Railean

Irina.Railean@btcapitalpartners.ro

N/A

N/A

N/A

* Summary coverage only in daily reports that include a rating on the news impact on the share and analyst's comments